Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Georg Riegel GmbH

Am Kirschberg 12
97218 Gerbrunn

 

Telefon Büro: 0931 615634-00

Telefax: 0931 615634-01

 

E-Mail: info@riegel-erdbau.de

Bernd-Riegel-Erdbau-Unternehmen

Bernd Riegel

Geschäftsführung

 

0931 615634-00

bernd.riegel@riegel-erdbau.de

Gerhard-Herrmann-Web

Gerhard Herrmann

Bauleitung/Abrechnung

 

0931 615634-30

gerhard.herrmann@riegel-erdbau.de

Armin-Holzapfel-Bauleiter-Bea

Armin Holzapfel

Bauleitung/Maschinendisposition

 

0931 615634-00

armin.holzapfel@riegel-erdbau.de

Sven-Kansy

Sven Kansy

Fahrzeugdisposition

 

0931 615634-35

sven.kansy@riegel-erdbau.de

Kevin-Ruettiger-Riegel

Kevin Rüttiger

Bauleitung/Abrechnung

 

0931 615634-27

kevin.ruettiger@riegel-erdbau.de

Achim-Sommer-Riegel-Erdbau

Achim Sommer

Bauleitung/Abrechnung

 

0931 615634-15

achim.sommer@riegel-erdbau.de

Mark-Takacs

Mark Takacs

Bauleitung/Abrechnung

 

0931 615634-26

mark.takacs@riegel-erdbau.de

Susann-Hauser-Riegel-Erdbau

Susann Hauser

Büromanagement

 

0931 615634-22

susann.hauser@riegel-erdbau.de

Riegel-Tina-Kunze-2022

Tina Kunze

Büromanagement

 

0931 615634-20

tina.kunze@riegel-erdbau.de

Laura-Husyk-Bueromanagement-Riegel

Laura Husyk

Büromanagement

 

0931/615634-25

laura.husyk@riegel-erdbau.de

Sie haben Fragen oder Anregungen?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Optionale Angaben